

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson DEBBIE ARNOLD County Member

Vice-Chair MARSHALL OCHYLSKI Special District Member

> JIMMY PAULDING County Member

ROBERT ENNS Special District Member

> STEVE GREGORY City Member

ED WAAGE City Member

HEATHER JENSEN Public Member

ALTERNATES

DAWN ORTIZ-LEGG County Member

ED EBY Special District Member

> CHARLES BOURBEAU City Member

David Watson Public Member

<u>Staff</u>

ROB FITZROY Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ-VAWTER Analyst

> Morgan Bing Clerk Analyst

BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

NOTICE

Please be advised that the <u>November 16, 2023</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.