

#### COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson
DEBBIE ARNOLD
County Member

Vice-Chair Marshall Ochylski Special District Member

JIMMY PAULDING
County Member

ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

STEVE GREGORY
City Member

ED WAAGE City Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

#### **ALTERNATES**

Dawn Ortiz-Legg County Member

ED EBY
Special District Member

CHARLES BOURBEAU

City Member

David Watson Public Member

### STAFF

ROB FITZROY
Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ-VAWTER

Analyst

Morgan Bing Clerk Analyst

Brian A. Pierik Legal Counsel

## San Luis Obispo Local Agency Formation Commission

TO: MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION

FROM: ROB FITZROY, EXECUTIVE OFFICER

**DATE:** OCTOBER 19, 2023

SUBJECT: 2024 REGULAR MEETING CALENDAR

## **RECOMMENDATION**

**Action 1:** It is respectfully recommended that the Commission approve, by motion, the 2024 regular meeting calendar (Attachment A).

### **DISCUSSION**

Attachment A includes a tentative calendar for regular LAFCO meetings for 2024. No significant changes are proposed, the Commission will continue to meet the third Thursday of each month at 9am.

Attachment A: 2024 Regular Meeting Calendar

# **Attachment A**

2024 Regular Meeting Calendar



# San Luis Obispo LAFCO

# **2024 Tentative Meeting Schedule**

Date	Time
January 18, 2024	9:00 a.m.
February 15, 2024	9:00 a.m.
March 21, 2024	9:00 a.m.
April 18, 2024	9:00 a.m.
May 16, 2024	9:00 a.m.
June 20, 2024	9:00 a.m.
July 18, 2024	9:00 a.m.
August 15, 2024	9:00 a.m.
September 19, 2024	9:00 a.m.
October 17, 2024	9:00 a.m.
November 21, 2024	9:00 a.m.
December 19, 2024	9:00 a.m.