

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson MARSHALL OCHYLSKI Special District Member

> Vice-Chair STEVE GREGORY City Member

DEBBIE ARNOLD
County Member

ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

HEATHER JENSEN
Public Member

JIMMY PAULDING
County Member

ED WAAGE City Member

ALTERNATES

Dawn Ortiz-Legg County Member

ED EBY
Special District Member

CARLA WIXOM City Member

David Watson Public Member

STAFF

ROB FITZROY
Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ-VAWTER
Analyst

Morgan Bing Clerk Analyst

BRIAN A. PIERIK Legal Counsel

NOTICE

Please be advised that the March 21, 2024, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been canceled.

1042 Pacific Street, Suite A • San Luis Obispo, California 93401 Telephone: 805.781.5795 Fax: 805.788.2072 www.slo.lafco.ca.gov