

LAFCO - San Luis Obispo - Local Agency Formation Commission SLO LAFCO - Serving the Area of San Luis Obispo County

COMMISSIONERS

Chairperson STEVE GREGORY City Member

Vice-Chair HEATHER MORENO County Member

Dawn Ortiz-Legg County Member

> ED WAAGE City Member

ROBERT ENNS
Special District Member

VACANT Special District Member

David Watson
Public Member

ALTERNATES

BRUCE GIBSON
County Member

CARLA WIXOM City Member

ED EBY
Special District Member

Michael Draze Public Member

STAFF

ROB FITZROY
Executive Officer

IMELDA MARQUEZ-VAWTER
Analyst

Morgan Bing Analyst

MELISSA MORRIS
Commission Clerk

HOLLY WHATLEY Legal Counsel

NOTICE

Please be advised that the <u>February 20, 2025</u>, meeting of the LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION (LAFCO) has been cancelled.

1042 Pacific Street, Suite A · San Luis Obispo, California 93401 Telephone: 805.781.5795 www.slo.lafco.ca.gov