Skip to main content

The Commission 

The Commission meets the third Thursday of each month at 9 AM in the Board of Supervisors Chambers.  


City Members

    Ed Waage, City of Pismo Beach  | Term: December 2027

    Vice Chair - Steve Gregory, City of Paso Robles | Term: December 2025

    Alternate Carla Wixom, City of Morro Bay | Term: December 2026


County Members

   Debbie Arnold, District 5 | Term: December 2025

    Jimmy Paulding, District 4 | Term: December 2027

    Alternate Dawn Ortiz-Legg, District 3 | Term: December 2027


Special District Members

    Chair - Marshall Ochylski, Los Osos CSD | Term: December 2026

    Robert Enns, Cayucos Sanitary District | Term: December 2024

    Alternate Ed Eby, Nipomo CSD  | Term: December 2025


Public Members

    Regular Member - Vacant 

    Alternate David Watson | Term: December 2024


Join our mailing list